To contact us, fill out the form below or see the contact directory below for all Agents.

Contact Us

Please complete the reCAPTCHA challenge

Assistants


Theresa Delgado-Tossas
Real Estate Assistant
☎ (939) 402-1264
✉ TDelgadoTossas@remax.net

Melissa Perez Hernandez
Real Estate Assistant
☎ (939) 402-1264

✉ MelissaHernandez@remax.net

Agents


Jocelyn Ucedo Broker Lic. C20764
Principal Broker
☎ (787) 209-7068
✉ Jucedo@remax.net


Raymond Lopez Broker C-22391
Director Busines Developer
☎ (939) 402-1264
✉ raymond.lopez@remax.net


Sylvia Rodriguez Broker Lic. C-21211
Team Leader
☎ (787) 472-2860
✉ Sylvia.Rodriguez@remax.net


Alexis Morales Broker Lic. C-13637
Senior Associate
☎ (787) 306-2845
✉ AlexisMorales@remax.net

Carlos Miranda Broker C-6306
Senior Associate / RE/MAX Commercial
☎ (787) 399-1598
✉ CarlosMiranda@remax.net

Felix Gil Broker C-14192
Senior Associate
☎ (787) 413-3634
✉ fexgil@hotmail.com


Roxana Ramos Broker Lic. C-23605
Associate
☎ (720) 232-4410
✉ RoxanaRamos@remax.net


Javier Rosa Broker Lic. C-20035
Senior Associate
☎ (787) 645-8917
✉ Javier.Rosa@remax.net

Denise Rivera
Sales License V-3830
☎ (787) 967-1957
✉ denise.rivera@remax.net


Rafael Perez Broker Lic. C-13300
Associate
☎ (787) 988-3530
✉ rafael.perez@remax.net

Betsali Zayas Broker Lic. C-22449
Associate
☎ (787) 612-6135
✉ BZayas@remax.net


Auda Ortiz
Associate
☎ (787) 690-3859


Karen Pagan
Associate
☎ (787) 382-2559
✉ karenpagan@remax.net

Work With Us!

WORK WITH US!